Schulleitung und Mitarbeiter

Herr Schülting

Schulleiter
schulleitung@gym-asterstein.de

Herr Krauß

1. stellv. Schulleiter
krauss@gym-asterstein.de

Herr Krauthakel

2. stellv. Schulleiter
krauthakel@gym-asterstein.de

Herr Schmitt

Orientierungsstufenleiter
schmitt@gym-asterstein.de

Herr Ehmer

MSS-Leitung
ehmer@gym-asterstein.de

Frau Kaczmarek

Mittelstufen- & BEGYS-Koordinatorin
kaczmarek@gym-asterstein.de

Frau Günther

Schullaufbahnberaterin
guenther@gym-asterstein.de

Frau Bödeker-Gerlach

Schulische Ausbildungsleitung
gerlach@gym-asterstein.de

Frau Brandt & Frau Spalka

Sekretariat
sekretariat@gym-asterstein.de

Frau Zschenderlein

Bibliothekarin
buecherei@gym-asterstein.de

Herr Busch

Hausmeister
joerg.busch@gymnasium-asterstein.de

Herr Lemke

Schulsozialarbeiter
lemke@caritas-koblenz.de